Menu

Using passion with persistence

Every one of our team is dedicated to our clients’ success. Together we bring relevant expertise and our hallmark rigor to every project.

And we happen to enjoy each others company too.

Show:
1 2

Jennifer Simons

Head of Operations
London

+44 (0)20 7440 4000

jennifer.simons@renovata.global

Lisa Morgan

Consultant
London

+44 (0)20 7440 4000

lisa.morgan@renovata.global

Lucy Brealy

Consultant
London

+44 (0)20 7440 4000

lucy.brealy@renovata.global

Phoebe Holland

Project Co-ordinator
London

+44 (0)20 7440 4000

phoebe.holland@renovata.global

Sam Keen

Research Analyst
London

+44 (0)20 7440 4000

sam.keen@renovata.global

Sian Powell

Project Co-ordinator
London

+44 (0)20 7440 4000

sian.powell@renovata.global

Rosti Babjak

Research Associate
London

+44 (0)20 7440 4000

rosti.babjak@renovata.global

Vanessa Dill

Consultant
Hamburg

contact@renovata.global